Bazhou District | Updated: Mar 16,2021
1 2 3 4 5

Bazhou District is in the northeast of Sichuan Province and at the southern foot of Micang Mountain. Bordered by Tongjiang County and Pingchang County to the east, and Yilong County, Enyang District and Nanjiang County to the south, west and north, Bazhou covers an area of 1,294.91 square kilometers.

It has jurisdiction over six subdistrict offices (Dongcheng, Xicheng, Huifeng, Jiangbei, Dangliang and Yutang), 14 towns, two townships, 369 administrative villages and 63 community committees.